Adding a Secure Note in the customer portal
-
Log in to your account in the Help Center and create a new service request.
-
Click on the Secure Notes option and, click Add a secure note.
-
Fill in the note’s content and select the users who should access it. Then, click Add note.
-
The secure note has been successfully created and is visible to those with whom the customer shared it.
Editing a Secure Note in the customer portal
-
Open the portal request with the secure note that you have created.
-
Click Secure Notes > Unlock note.
-
Click Edit to update the content of the note and the shared users.
-
Click Save once the updates have been confirmed.
Deleting a Secure Note in the customer portal
-
Open the portal request with the secure note that you have created.
-
Click Secure Notes > Unlock note > Delete.
-
Click Delete again in the modal to confirm your deletion.
Once the note is deleted, this action cannot be undone.