Removing an existing Mapping Scheme
This guide walks you through the process of removing an existing Mapping Scheme.
When deleting a Mapping Scheme, projects which are associated with the deleted Mapping Scheme will have their Mapping Scheme configurations reset.
- Go to the Mapping Schemes Interface.
- Under the Actions column of the configured Mapping Scheme you want to remove, click Remove.
- You will be prompted in the next screen to confirm the removal by clicking Delete or cancelling the operation.
- Click Delete.
- You should be brought back to the first screen and the deleted Mapping Scheme should no longer appear in this list.