Skip to main content
Skip table of contents

Deleting the Secure Note as a Service Desk customer

  1. Open the portal request with the secure note that you have created.

  2. Click Secure Notes > Unlock note > Delete on the service request page.

  3. A pop-up will require you to click Delete again.
    ⚠️ Once the secure note is deleted, it cannot be recovered again.

  4. The secure note is now successfully deleted.

JavaScript errors detected

Please note, these errors can depend on your browser setup.

If this problem persists, please contact our support.