Skip to main content
Skip table of contents

Deleting Secure Note as a Service Desk agent

  1. Open the Service Desk issue with the secure note that you have created.

  2. Scroll to the Activity section, click Secure Notes > Unlock note > Delete.

  3. A pop-up will require you to click Delete again.
    ⚠️ Once the secure note is deleted, it cannot be recovered again.

  4. The secure note is now successfully deleted.

JavaScript errors detected

Please note, these errors can depend on your browser setup.

If this problem persists, please contact our support.