The add-on will still remain on your calendar after the 30-day trial period. However, you will not able to schedule a tracked meeting and retrieve attendance reports.
We still retain your attendance data for the following 30 days starting from the last day of the trial. You may continue to use the add-on and retrieve attendance reports after you have subscribed to the product.
If you do not subscribe within 30 days of the data retention period, all attendance data will be wiped.